aarhus, Denmark: gulle: I`m a kind person, looking for the one and on...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 73 y/o male
   - aarhus, Denmark
   - Danish, English, German
   - engineer
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-06-02 23:40:04
   - ID: 2524
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1949 - May - 29
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28 -  45
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
I`m a kind person, looking for the one and only girl to be my lifelong companion I love to travel and to spend a lot of time outdoor, but also to spend time at home with my love one.

Ideal match description:

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

aarhus chat
aarhus man
aarhus matchmaking
aarhus matchmaking
aarhus man
Denmark dating
Denmark woman
Denmark girl
Denmark date
Denmark bride
Denmark singles
Denmark personals
Denmark dates
Denmark women
Denmark girls
Denmark brides
Denmark personal ads
Denmark chat
Denmark chat
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!