urumqi, China: yarkin: I am living in Xinjiang of China now and work...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 48 y/o male
   - urumqi, China
   - English, Taiwanese, Turkish
   - business
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-04-02 07:15:51
   - ID: 3136
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1975 - May - 15
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Moslem
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
I am living in Xinjiang of China now and working capital city ( urumqi city ) governet of Xinjiang. I hope find good and friendly business and another partner.

Ideal match description:

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

urumqi date
urumqi dates
urumqi soulmate
urumqi relationships
urumqi matchmaking
China dating
China woman
China girl
China date
China bride
China singles
China personals
China dates
China women
China girls
China brides
China personal ads
China chat
China date
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!