Chennai (ex Madras), India: nakur: I am a cool guy and free...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 33 y/o male
   - Chennai (ex Madras), India
   - English, Telugu, Tamil
   - Shipping Electrical Cadet
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 38062
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1989 - September - 7
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 1
I am a cool guy and free

Ideal match description:
Enjoy well with me

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Chennai (ex Madras) soulmates
Chennai (ex Madras) relationships
Chennai (ex Madras) singles
Chennai (ex Madras) chatrooms
Chennai (ex Madras) soulmate
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India soulmates
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!