Amritsar, India: Sukhraj4u: I am a very simple down to earth person of f...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 52 y/o male
   - Amritsar, India
   - English, Hindi, Punjabi
   - Tutor
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-08-11 06:40:44
   - ID: 41000
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2
Want children No
Date of birth 1970 - September - 30
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Sikhism
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35 -  45
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
I am a very simple down to earth person of few words in need of a true loving and caring companion for a genuine and mutually respectful relationship without any showoffs and compromises.

Ideal match description:
A very loving , caring and trustworthy person who can understand me and make me understand her with love , care and trust.

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Amritsar soulmates
Amritsar man
Amritsar relationships
Amritsar matchmaking
Amritsar soulmate
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India soulmates
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!