Mumbai, India: xxyy: HII..I live my life on my own way..I believe ...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 41 y/o male
   - Mumbai, India
   - English, Hindi, Marathi
   - Buisness
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 56473
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1982 - July - 11
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  35
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
HII..I live my life on my own way..I believe in fun...its one chance to make the life lets do it Very Happy

Ideal match description:
Looks is definately not compulsory..she must be highly loving..friendly...

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Mumbai bride
Mumbai brides
Mumbai relationships
Mumbai relationship
Mumbai chat
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India bride
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!