Bangalore, India: coolshags: Hi, I am a happy person. I like Reading, Musi...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 52 y/o male
   - Bangalore, India
   - English, Tamil, Hindi
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2013-11-04 08:35:13
   - ID: 68348
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1970 - April - 1
Marital status Divorced
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35 -  45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
Hi, I am a happy person. I like Reading, Music, Traveling, Cooking, Long drives, Intelligent Conversations. I love to make new friends

Ideal match description:
Somebody who is simple, has no hangups, Has a good sense of humor, Likes at least some of the things that I like to do., Independent

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Bangalore brides
Bangalore singles
Bangalore man
Bangalore romance
Bangalore brides
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India brides
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!