Cherkassy, Ukraine: Aprel4ikqq: Hey. I 'm not looking for just a friend or lo...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 38 y/o female
   - Cherkassy, Ukraine
   - English, Russian, English
   - pastry cook-cook
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-04-29 11:22:14
   - ID: 69522
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1980 - March - 2
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Widow
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  18
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.9
votes: 17
Hey. I 'm not looking for just a friend or lover . I would like to find a faithful , loving man who can be my good husband and father for my daughter. I work as a pastry chef and I love to cook at home . When it is possible , try to spend time in nature , cycling or just run . In my life , seemingly has it all , but I am very tired of being single . I am ready to give all of myself a new relationship , madly want to love and be loved. Waking up in the morning and be glad you're in the arms of her mother and all that at this point want is just to stay close .

Ideal match description:

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Cherkassy personals
Cherkassy singles
Cherkassy penpal
Cherkassy man
Cherkassy chatroom
Ukraine dating
Ukraine woman
Ukraine girl
Ukraine date
Ukraine bride
Ukraine singles
Ukraine personals
Ukraine dates
Ukraine women
Ukraine girls
Ukraine brides
Ukraine personal ads
Ukraine chat
Ukraine personals
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!