kadapa, India: aravindaswamy: my name is kamalhasan working private job and...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 53 y/o male
   - kadapa, India
   - Telugu, English, English
   - insurer
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-09-19 16:47:50
   - ID: 70317
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2
Want children No
Date of birth 1970 - May - 31
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Married
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  40
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
my name is kamalhasan working private job and I am living in kadapa town in andhra pradesh

Ideal match description:

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

kadapa dating
kadapa relationships
kadapa soulmate
kadapa chatrooms
kadapa dating
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India dating
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!