Lake City, USA: Giraffe: Good friend, I like outside activities, theat...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 57 y/o male
   - Lake City, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Environmental Scientist
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2015-06-03 19:13:44
   - ID: 71008
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1965 - July - 16
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education Grad school student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  40
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Good friend, I like outside activities, theater, hiking, swimming, walking in recreational park.

Ideal match description:
Have self secure, confident, like outside activities, enjoy foot massage and care.

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Lake City girl
Lake City singles
Lake City chatrooms
Lake City soulmates
Lake City chat
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA girl
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!