Edmonton, Canada: Amanda66512: I'm always happy. It's not common for me not ...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Amanda66512
   - 39 y/o female
   - Edmonton, Canada
   - English, English, Spanish
   - Health Medicine
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2015-09-30 18:48:12
   - ID: 71220
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1983 - January - 21
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40 -  75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.8
votes: 12
Description:
I'm always happy. It's not common for me not to be smiling. Laughing is the best medicine. I'm a hard worker and want to find someone to enjoy life with. It's just that simple. Hoping to find a reason to continue to smile. =)


Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone who I can get to know and see where things go from there. ..I'm not into games and am pretty much an open book.....


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Edmonton soulmates
Edmonton dates
Edmonton match
Edmonton penpal
Edmonton men
Canada dating
Canada woman
Canada girl
Canada date
Canada bride
Canada singles
Canada personals
Canada dates
Canada women
Canada girls
Canada brides
Canada personal ads
Canada chat
Canada soulmates
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!