Glen Burnie, USA: Starr69: I like to go shopping, I like to go to the mo...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Starr69
   - 32 y/o female
   - Glen Burnie, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Medical Assistant
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 16317
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1988 - December - 23
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
Description:
I like to go shopping, I like to go to the movies, I like to go out to eat, I like hanging out with friends and chilling. I like to read in my spare time, and spend lots of time with my son. I like to go to the park, and vacations. Smile


Ideal match description:
I'm mostly just looking for friends to chat with and be able to mess around with. I like to have fun and be goofy; sometimes even sexual. Very Happy


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Glen Burnie men
Glen Burnie man
Glen Burnie chatrooms
Glen Burnie bride
Glen Burnie soulmates
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA men
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!