Kemi, Finland: Hjackme: I am kind and gentle , social and funny...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Hjackme
   - 61 y/o male
   - Kemi, Finland
   - Finnish, English, Swedish
   - media-producer
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2020-06-25 09:29:12
   - ID: 48291
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1959 - October - 24
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1
Description:
I am kind and gentle , social and funny


Ideal match description:


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Kemi personals
Kemi dates
Kemi man
Kemi girl
Kemi men
Finland dating
Finland woman
Finland girl
Finland date
Finland bride
Finland singles
Finland personals
Finland dates
Finland women
Finland girls
Finland brides
Finland personal ads
Finland chat
Finland personals
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!