doha, Qatar: collival: My name is Collins, am single and searching f...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  collival
   - 40 y/o male
   - doha, Qatar
   - English, English, English
   - salesman
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-01-06 22:43:02
   - ID: 67403
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1981 - January - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40 -  55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 1
Description:
My name is Collins, am single and searching for the right woman for a serious relationship that might lead to marriage. My hobbies are: I like trevaling,I like cooking,I like danceing,I also like sport,I like hangingout with friends,I love kissing.right now I stay in Qatar.


Ideal match description:
A women that is careing, a woman that is lovely,a woman that like to hangout with friends.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

doha chat
doha soulmate
doha matchmaking
doha bride
doha marriage
Qatar dating
Qatar woman
Qatar girl
Qatar date
Qatar bride
Qatar singles
Qatar personals
Qatar dates
Qatar women
Qatar girls
Qatar brides
Qatar personal ads
Qatar chat
Qatar chat
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!