ontario, United Kingdom: polojames: am cool gentle caring and honest all i want f...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  polojames
   - 59 y/o male
   - ontario, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - civil engineering
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: 2013-10-26 00:35:27
   - ID: 68297
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1962 - September - 26
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45 -  70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
am cool gentle caring and honest all i want from a woman is love and care Very Happy


Ideal match description:
just a trustworthy woman who is ready to spend the rest of her life with me


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

ontario chats
ontario match
ontario girl
ontario romance
ontario dates
United Kingdom dating
United Kingdom woman
United Kingdom girl
United Kingdom date
United Kingdom bride
United Kingdom singles
United Kingdom personals
United Kingdom dates
United Kingdom women
United Kingdom girls
United Kingdom brides
United Kingdom personal ads
United Kingdom chat
United Kingdom chats
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!