kallaikurichi, India: kkumarkk: always be with you all with good frienship ad...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  kkumarkk
   - 41 y/o female
   - kallaikurichi, India
   - English, Telugu, Tamil
   - manager
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-07-01 19:17:14
   - ID: 69904
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2
Want children No
Date of birth 1980 - January - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Married
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  43
Relationship Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 2
Description:
always be with you all with good frienship ad try to continue. same the way be forward


Ideal match description:
wow say that be friend to all be good and secure thinks.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

kallaikurichi penpal
kallaikurichi girl
kallaikurichi chatroom
kallaikurichi chats
kallaikurichi marriage
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India penpal
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!