New Delhi, India: gauravsingh: I wanna have some friends on line to share my...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 38 y/o male
   - New Delhi, India
   - English, Hindi, English
   - Business
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 40689
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1985 - March - 6
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
I wanna have some friends on line to share my feelings and wanna have some good time with them...... Very Happy

Ideal match description:
No such ideal........

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

New Delhi soulmate
New Delhi singles
New Delhi dates
New Delhi romance
New Delhi romance
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India soulmate
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!