Togliatti, Russia: colinmac: I am a cheerful person with a happy outlook o...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 67 y/o male
   - Togliatti, Russia
   - English, Russian, French
   - English teacher
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 64581
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1956 - February - 10
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22 -  45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
I am a cheerful person with a happy outlook on life. Now I seek a good woman who will do me the honour of living with me as my partner ... and we walk on a single pathway hand in hand. I cook and I like to make people laugh and smile ... it's a great medicine!

Ideal match description:
My woman has to have a happy outlook on life and be prepared to laugh a lot.

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Togliatti relationships
Togliatti women
Togliatti man
Togliatti brides
Togliatti dates
Russia dating
Russia woman
Russia girl
Russia date
Russia bride
Russia singles
Russia personals
Russia dates
Russia women
Russia girls
Russia brides
Russia personal ads
Russia chat
Russia relationships
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!